Log in

BASS Trainee Committee Members

Below are the current representatives on the BASS Trainee Sub-Committee. If you wish to contact any member of the committee, please email trainee_committee@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

ChairpersonAlex GoubranTrauma and OrthopaedicsSTIG Fellow (post CCT)
SecretaryAl DurstTrauma and OrthopaedicsPost CCT Fellow
Educational RepSurya GandhumTrauma and OrthopaedicsST8
Educational RepPaul BrewerTrauma and OrthopaedicsPost CCT Fellow
Research RepMartinique Vella-BaldacchinoTrauma and OrthopaedicsST5
Research RepRiaz MohammedTrauma and OrthopaedicsPost CCT Fellow
Website RepDanny TadrossTrauma and OrthopaedicsCST1
Communication and Social Media RepWing Sum LaoNeurosurgeryST3
Fellowship RepEdward DysonNeurosurgeryST8 (OOPT)
Speciality Trainee RepPhilip CopleyNeurosurgeryST6
Speciality Trainee RepKarim AboelmagdTrauma and OrthopaedicsST5
Membership SecretaryBuddhika WimalachandraNeurosurgeryPost CCT Fellow

British Association of Spine Surgeons (BASS), RCSEng, 35-43 Lincoln's Inn Fields, Holborn, London, WC2A 3PE

Registered Charity - No.1150365

Company Registration - No.08156883

Copyright © 2019 - British Association of Spine Surgeons
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software