img

BASS Executive

Executive Officers

The BASS Executive comprises of the following:

President Mr Stuart Blagg president@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
President elect Mr Sashin Ahuja elect@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Secretary Mr David Cumming secretary@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Treasurer Mr Mark Thomas treasurer@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Audit and Registry Mr David Bell and Mr Mike Hutton audit@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Professional Practice Mr Andrew Hilton professionalpractice@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Education Mr Rohit Shetty education@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Meeting Host – Brighton 2019 Mr Sherief Elsayed meetinghost@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Trainee Representative Mr Chrishan Thakar trainee@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Webmaster Mr Edward Seel webmaster@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Research Mr Kia Rezajooi research@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Membership Mr Adam Way membership@spinesurgeons.ac.uk
Guidelines, Policy and NICE Liaison Mr. Neil Chiverton guidelines@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

 

Mr Henry Dodds is our administrative support at the UK Spine Societies Board (www.ukssb.com).

For Contact, please email via UKSSB@boa.ac.uk

BASS is unable to provide medical advice. If you are seeking medical advice you should consult your General Practitioner.

Login

Forgot password

Not a member? Sign up here

Reset Password

Change Password

Sign Up

Trainee
£50 for 1 year
Consultants
£100 for 1 year
Retired
£50 for 1 year
Allied Health Professional
£50 for 1 year

Profile Picture