Contact BASS

 

Executive Officers

President

Mr. Am Rai

president@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Past President

Mr. Adrian Casey

past@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

President elect

Mr Stuart Blagg

elect@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Secretary

Mr David Cumming

secretary@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Treasurer

Mr Harshad Dabke

treasurer@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Audit and Registry

Mr. Mike Hutton

audit@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Professional Practice

Mr. Colin Natali

professionalpractice@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Education

Mr. Aprajay Golash

education@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

NICE Liason

Mr. Sashin Ahuja

niceliason@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Meeting Host

Mr. Saeed Mohammad

meetinghost@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Trainee Representative

Mr. Amarjit Anand

trainee@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Webmaster

Mr. Sherief Elsayed

webmaster@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Research

Mr. Jake Timothy

research@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

Membership

Mr. David Bell

membership@spinesurgeons.ac.uk

 

Ms Jo Wilson is our societies support at the UK Spine Societies Board.

To contact her please email via UKSSB@boa.ac.uk

BASS is unable to provide medical advice. If you are seeking medical advice you should consult your General Practitioner.

To find a Surgeon, use our "FIND A SURGEON" page